Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

30/12/2014

I love you, you know I love you! ~ Thais

 

q1.jpg

Bill Drysdale paintings

I love you, you know I love you!

And would like to become migratory birds.

B flew to you, ahead of the dawn,

And love and luck for me procession.

 

Only birds to be me, not destined,

But then, I'll write you a poem ...

Razrisuy I feel canvas

And we will leave in the past for their sins.

 

I want to talk about their grief,

On the soul that is silent in constant crying.

As if it is compressed in the evil alien fist

Life and eternity, only a small MiG.

 

That interrupted flight, as the flight of a moth,

Hall of the eternity, light wings.

Shadow crucified soul fly in clouds,

Well, here I am again, writhing here impotence.

 

I love you, you know I love you!

And would like to become migratory birds.

B flew to you, ahead of the dawn,

And love and luck for me a string!

 

Thais

 

q2.jpg

 

Paintings Cyrus Malone

art for sale

Les commentaires sont fermés.