Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

11/12/2014

Portrait "I remember a wonderful moment"




Flower alphabet + numbers uTsvetochny alphabet + numbers w
Flower alphabet + numbers kTsvetochny alphabet + numbers iTsvetochny alphabet + numbers n
I remember a wonderful moment:
In front of me was you,
Like a fleeting vision,
How pure beauty.

In the torture of hopeless melancholy
In alarms noisy bustle,
Voice rang out so gentle
And dreamed of nice features.

As the years passed. Storm 's blast
Scattered old dreams,
And I forgot your tender voice,
Your heavenly features.

In the wilderness, in gloomy
My days dragged quietly
Without God, of inspiration,
No tears, no life without love.

Soul awakening came:
And here again was you,
Like a fleeting vision,
How pure beauty.

And my heart beats in ecstasy,
And for him resurrected again
And the deity, and inspiration,
And life, and tears, and love.


d1.jpg


A. Arefiev-god. Portrait of Anna Petrovna Kern (1840)

Les commentaires sont fermés.