Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

22/01/2015

Romantic Assorted ... | Where there is love, there is no need to words ...



Romantic Assorted ... | Where there is love, there is no need to words ...

Love and be loved!

e1.jpg


Once again, we are silent with you at the meeting,
Why the word, since there eyes?
You put your hands on my shoulders,
And I want to tell you,
How I miss for you,
As I do not have enough you
But just look at his eyes with love
And I know you understand me.
Compress you in my arms
And you give me your affection,
I feel so warm and so nice,
I gasp of love.

Hot lips Touch -
A piece of your heat.
Oh, those wonderful moments
Burn down my soul!
In my eyes you look sweet look
Kiss me again and again,
And no I do not need words.
I can feel your love.
It is in your mouth, in his eyes,
At the touch of gentle hands.
Where there is love, there is no need to words,
There will tell all heart knock!

 

e2.jpg

View_of_Manhattan_from_Queens_10.jpg

View of Manhattan from Queens

e3.jpg

e4.jpg

e5.jpg

e6.jpg

e7.jpg

e8.jpg

e9.jpg

Les commentaires sont fermés.